Keynote Speakers

Ian Beausoleil-Morrison
Professor, Carleton University
Tianzhen Hong
Senior Scientist and Deputy Head, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Michael Lacasse
Senior Research Officer, National Research Council Canada
Yuguo Li
Chair Professor of Building Environment, Hong Kong University
Colleen Mercer Clarke
Landscape Architect and Coastal Ecologist, International Federation of Landscape Architects
Andrew Persily
Building Energy and Environment Division, U.S. National Institute of Standards and Technology
Matthaios Santamouris
Anita Lawrence Chair on High Performance Architecture, University of New South Wales